Unity Reflections Of Truth

Unity Brisbane - Minister Rev. Rhonda Murray

Calendar

<< Nov 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Welcome to Unity Brisbane.

Please join us for our

worship celebrations!

2nd & 4th Sundays 10:30 am
Bar Jai Community Centre
178 Alexandra Road
Clayfield Qld

and now via ZOOM on the 3rd Sunday of the month at 10.30am

Join URL: https://zoom.us/j/2485877822

Unity’s Five Basic Principles

  • Principle 1: God is Absolute Good, everywhere present.

Coming Up

NOVEMBER SERVICES

  • Sunday 10th at Bar Jai with Julian - Translating Charles Fillmore
  • Sunday 17th at Bar Jai and online on Zoom
  • Sunday 24th at Bar Jai with Rhonda - Thanks Giving

 UNS Classes: Healing & Wholeness

This course will be facilitated by Grace Merrick and Ros Goldsbrough

When: Tuesdays starting October 29th:

11:00a.m. NZ time (9:00 a.m. in Melbourne, 8:00a.m. in Brisbane)

8:00 p.m. NZ time (6:00 p.m. in Melbourne and 5:00 p.m. in Brisbane)

Based on the Books:

Christian Healing by Charles Fillmore

  Healing Letters by Myrtle Fillmore

  How to Let God Help You by Myrtle Fillmore

Facebook Posts

"The kingdom of God is within you", Jesus, Luke 17:21. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Be with people like this tomorrow Sunday 10th, BarJai, Clayfield, 10.30, when Julian shares on "Translating Fillmore" for the 21st century. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Note it's "pray with" not "for".For more than 125 years, Silent Unity has been praying with and for people throughout the world. Do you have a prayer need? Submit it below and we will reply with an affirmative prayer. We’ll also add your request to our 24/7 prayer vigil for 30 days of continuous prayer.

If you’d rather keep your request confidential, you can always call 816-969-2000 or submit an online prayer request: www.unity.org/prayer/request-prayer?PromotionCode=WK144601&fbclid=IwAR0hvm2xwTaXFEbroK_HS6ZiNZ_nH...
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

You can get lots of inspiration online, but where do you find a community of the people listed below? Unity Brisbane, 10.30 this Sunday, 178 Alexandra Road, Clayfield. Julian will speak on "Translating Charles Fillmore", how to interpret the language and what the meanings were then and what they mean now. Thanks Dee. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

 NEXT SERVICE:

Sunday 27th  10.30am

Why Unity?

Join Julian and Rhonda this Sunday for a discussion about what Unity has done for them and what Unity can do for you.
Unity Videos

Previous Posts

Love Offerings and Tithes

For direct debits please use the following information:
Name: Unity Reflections of Truth
Bank: CBA Bank
BSB: 064-151  Account Number: 1024 6153

Please follow & like us 🙂

Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook